Image by Katie Ennis

Educate and Empower yourself for a Positive Birth Experience!

​The techniques taught in HypnoBirthing are designed to deepen your connection to yourself, to effectively work with your birthing body,  and to guide you into a deep state of relaxation and focus so that your mind is at ease and your body is relaxed during labour and birth.

When should you begin classes?

Choose the timing that works best for you. It is recommended you start between 20 and 30 weeks pregnant, giving you time to complete the program, absorb the content, practice the techniques and cultivate the skills into your daily life - all before birth happens!

During each class, you will learn how to:

  • Achieve a positive and confident birth experience

  • Trust and embrace the power of your body

  • Feel excited and prepared going into labour

  • Release fears and anxieties about birth

  • Use breathing and deep relaxation techniques to cultivate a calm mind and a relaxed body

  • Harness the phenomenal power of your birthing hormones

  • Understand your birth options

  • Handle the unexpected with confidence

  • Feel confident to make well-informed decisions

  • Use natural pain relief options

  • Choose the optimal position that works for you during labour

  • Establish a daily relaxation routine

  • And so much more!

Group Class Format and Cost:

Full course cost is $425 for two people, 2.5hrs weekly for five sessions- includes textbook -The HypnoBirthing® The Mongan Method, Guided Relaxation recordings and an extensive booklet of handouts.

Please be in touch to sign- up for a class. Once registration is complete, a $200 deposit will secure your spot.
 

*As a Registered Social Worker (RSW), the HypnoBirthing classes may be covered by your Insurance plan under social work.

Please confirm with your provider.

Pregnant%20Belly_edited.jpg

HypnoBirthing Class Schedule

*Classes currently taught online through ZOOM- Interactive and educational

Please be in touch to register for a class

$395 per couple, includes course material

 

Sun Feb. 28- Mar 28- FULL

3:00 - 5:30pm

Wed Apr 7 - May 5

6:30 - 9:00pm

Sun May 2 - May 20

3:00 - 5:30pm

Tues June 1 - June 29

6:30 - 9:00pm

Tues July 6 - Aug 3

6:30 - 9:00pm

Tues Aug 10 - Sept 7

6:30 - 9:00pm

Sun Sept 12- Oct 17

3:00 - 5:30pm

*No class Oct 10 Thanksgiving

Thurs Oct 7 - Nov 4

6:30 - 9:00pm

Tues Nov 9 - Dec 7

6:30 - 9:00pm

Thurs Mar 4 - Apr 1- FULL

6:30 - 9:00pm

Tues Apr 13- May 11

6:30 - 9:00pm

Wed May 12 - June 9

6:30 - 9:00pm

Wed June 16 -  July 14

6:30 - 9:00pm

Wed July 21 - Aug 18

6:30 - 9:00pm

Thurs Aug 19 - Sept 16

6:30 - 9:00pm

Wed Sept 15 - Oct 13

6:30 - 9:00pm

Wed Oct 20 - Nov 17

6:30 - 9:00pm

Sun Nov 14 - Dec 12

3:00 - 5:30pm

​​Private sessions available, please be in touch with Liliana.

info@HypnoBirthingToronto.ca 

 Tel: 647-896-1297

Copyright © 2020 HypnoBirthing Toronto